Quick update

My surgery was yesterday about noon. It lasted for two hours. And the doctor is very pleased with the results. He was able to get both lymph nodes and clean out that entire section. He told Dara that she was going to have to put up with me for many years to come. That’s all great news. 

I feel much better than I expected to feel this soon after surgery. I’ve been sitting in a chair and already walked around the hospital floor with a couple more times coming this afternoon. I expect I will be here until Friday. Will keep you all updated. Thank you so so much for your love and support.

5 thoughts on “Quick update

Leave a Reply

